Eye Shadow -Flying tiger

Gisteren was de eerste keer dat ik oogmake-up gebruikte van Flying tiger. Ik was benieuwd of het wat was. 

De kleuren zien er mooi uit in het doosje. Zelf vond ik de pigmentatie zeer slecht. Ik was  bang dat het niet lang zou blijven zitten. Maar dat viel erg mee. 

Wat ik er goed aan vond;

  • Het blijft zitten
  • Mooie kleuren
  • Budget geprijsd

Wat ik er minder aan vond;

  • Slechte pigmentatie 



Yesterday was the first time I used eye make up of Flying tiger. I was curious if it would work.

The coulours are beautiful in the package. I think the pigmentation is rather pourly though. I was afraid that it wouldn’t stay in place for a long time but it did. 

What I liked about it;

  • It stays in place
  • Very nice colours
  • Budget price

What I didn’t like about it;

  • Bad pigmentation 





Geef een reactie

