This is my life #10

Zondag zijn we naar de fantastiche film “The theory of everything’ over Stephen Hawking geweest. Sunday we went to the amazing movie ‘The theory of everything’ about Stephen Hawking
Een nieuwe maand alweer! A new month already!

Dit was een goede week, gisteren had ik namelijk een dag vrij. Hetgeen ik echt nodig had haha.

Ook heb ik deze week besloten om een schoonheidsconsulent te worden. Eerst naast mijn huidige baan maar ik hoop het ooit voltijd te kunnen doen. Lang wist ik niet wat ik echt wilde, maar beauty en mode heeft altijd mijn interesse gehad. Na weer eens wat Mary Kay video´s te hebben gekeken besloot ik dat dit het toch echt is wat ik wil doen! Ik hou jullie op de hoogte!

This week was good, yesterday I had a day off. That’s what I really needed haha.

I also decided this week to become a beauty consultant. First next to my current job but I hope to do it full time. For a long time I didn’t know exactly what I wanted to do as a profession  but beauty and fashion always had my interest. After looking to some Mary Kay video’s again I decided, that’s what I want to do! I will keep you updated!

Geef een reactie

