This is my life #11



This week it’s “Boekenweek “. When you buy a book in Dutch of €12,50 you get “The Boekenweekgeschenk”.  A small book written by a selected author. With this book you can Travel by train for free at The last day of this week (15th of March). I bought “Lean in”. 

This week I watched every day motivational video’s. I am reconditioning my mind. To think more positive and with more faith. 

This should help to work out your dreams. 

I will keep you updated!

Geef een reactie

